Massachusetts Laborers’ Benefit Funds
Mail to: PO Box 1501
1400 District Avenue, Suite 200
Burlington, Massachusetts 01803

Phone

(781) 272-1000 • (800) 342-3792

Fax

Main: 781-272-2226
Eligibility/Claims: 781-238-0703

Fund Office Hours

MON – THURS: 7:00 – 4:30
FRI: 7:00 – 4:00
El horario que nuestros empleados bilingües están disponibles es de lunes a Viernes 7:00 – 4:00. Llame a nuestra oficina para hacer una cita.

E-mail

Admin Services AdminServices@mlbf.org
Annuity Annuity@mlbf.org
COBRA Cobra@mlbf.org
Contractor Contractor@mlbf.org
Eligibility Eligibility@mlbf.org
H&W Claims@mlbf.org
Pension Pension@mlbf.org
Legal Fund Info@mllsf.org
General General@mlbf.org
Laborers Escaping Addiction Now Lean@mlbf.org

Secure E-mail

For your protection the Massachusetts Laborers’ Benefit Funds now allows you to send us secure emails. If you plan on sending any personal information such as Social Security Numbers, use the link below to sign in or to register.

Send a secure email »

Fill out my online form.